Hegering Brunn a.d. Wild


HRL Powisch Roman, 3595 Dappach 14, 06645922992 , karin.powisch@aon.at


HRL-Stv. Brunner Gerhard, 3595 Neukirchen a.d. Wild 5, 06643740988 oder 029892405 ,

gerhard.brunner@uniqa.at

 

 

Hegering Drosendorf


HRL Gutmann Walter, 2095 Wolfsbach, 06643403150 , gutmann.w@aon.at

 


HRL-Stv. Beer Franz, 2095 Elsern 20, 06648939753

 

 

Hegering Eggenburg


HRL Winkelhofer Leopold, 3730 Kühnring 110, 06642735285 oder 029843664 , leopold.winkelhofer@aon.at


HRL-Stv. Boigenfürst Andreas, 3713 Amelsdorf, 06643952815

 

 

Hegering Fuglau


HRL Andre Herbert, 3580 Horn, Weykersdorferstraße 8, 06991109305 , herbert.andre@noel.gv.at


HRL-Stv. Gallee Herbert, 3592 Feinfeld 41, 066475093360 , h.gallee@gmx.at

 

 

Hegering Gars


HRL Beischlager Ing. Gerhard, 3571 Zitternberg 14, 06648235926 , gerhard.beischlager@Hengl.at


HRL-Stv. Hafenscher Robert, 3580 Horn, Taffatal 3, 06645457964 , rev.rosenburg@aon.at

 

 

Hegering Geras


HRL Philipp Ing. Markus, 2093 Geras, Hauptstraße 1, 06645241343 , forstamt@stiftgeras.at


HRL-Stv. Dittrich Herbert, 3743 Goggitsch 49, 06646625515 , Herbert.dittrich@a1telekom.at

 

 

Hegering Horn


HRL Hirsch Gerhard, 3580 Mold 155, 06645267119 , hirsch155@gmx.at


HRL-Stv. Sauerzapf Franz, 3580 Horn, Wiener Straße 18, 066488542850 , f.sauerzapf@hoyos.co.at

 

 

Hegering Irnfritz

 

HRL Gruber Otto, 3754 Trabenreith 11, 029866804 oder  06649231608


HRL-Stv. Ebner Wolfgang, 3754 Irnfritz, Bahnstraße 4, 029866201 oder   06643003114

 

 

Hegering Pernegg


HRL Brandtner Herbert, 3753 Raisdorf 14, 02913476  oder   06644732013 , brandtner14@aon.at


HRL-Stv. Neuhold Philipp, 3753 Staningersdrof 19, 06645156756 , p.neuhold@gmx.at

 

 

Hegering Röschitz


HRL Ruttenstock Karl, 3743 Röschitz, Hauptstraße 21, 029843003  oder  06641014841, weingut@ruttenstock.at


HRL-Stv. Knell Josef, 3730 Stoitzendorf 61,  066473702223, knellweine@aon.at

 

 

Hegering Stockern


HRL Hofbauer Reinhard, 3730 Engelsdorf 62, 06643933149 , hofbauerkfz@live.at


HRL-Stv. Maier Gerhard, 3744 Stockern 83,  06643731805

 

 

Hegering Therasburg


HRL Koch Herbert, 3751 Sigmundsherberg, Gartenstadt 43, 029832483  oder  06641411644 , herbert.koch@lagerhaus.tc.at


HRL-Stv. Bock Karl, 3730 Kattau 74, 06648712172 , Bock.karl@aon.at

 

 

Hegering Weitersfeld


HRL Schmidt Harald, 2084 Untermixnitz 2,  06641849228 , harald.schmidt@rb-32990.raiffeisen.at


HRL-Stv. Rockenbauer Josef, 2084 Starrein 11, 06644906797

 


Hegering Zissersdorf


HRL Schneider Adalbert, 3580 Frauenhofen, Föhrenstraße 10, 0298220004  oder  06642600465


HRL-Stv. Schön Richard, 3763 Zettenreith 28, 06649214807